New Year referees for Aviva Premiership round 12

The New Year weekend matches of the Aviva Premiership will be refereed by the following officials. A Happy New Year to all involved!

Friday 30 December

Newcastle Falcons v Wasps
Ref: Tom Foley (29th Premiership game)
ARs: Simon McConnell, Greg MacDonald
TMO: Stuart Terheege


Saturday 31 December

Bath Rugby v Exeter Chiefs
Ref: Craig Maxwell-Keys (26th Premiership game)
ARs: Greg Garner, Phil Watters
TMO: Geoff Warren


Sunday 1 January

Sale Sharks v Bristol Rugby
Ref: Ian Tempest (26th Premiership game)
ARs: Wayne Falla, Andrew Jackson
TMO: Keith Lewis

Leicester Tigers v Saracens
Ref: JP Doyle (124th Premiership game)
ARs: Paul Dix, Roger Baileff
TMO: David Grashoff

Worcester Warriors v Harlequins
Ref: Luke Pearce (57th Premiership game)
ARs: Ross Campbell, Peter Allan
TMO: David Rose

Gloucester Rugby v Northampton Saints
Ref: Matt Carley (53rd Premiership game)
ARs: Dean Richards, Nigel Carrick
TMO: Graham Hughes


Referee stats by: SFMS Limited