Aviva Premiership referee, AR and TMO appointments – Round 22

Today’s match officials for the final round of England’s Aviva Premiership are as follows. All games kick off at 1530 BST:

Bath v Leicester Tigers
Referee: Craig Maxwell-Keys
ARs: Peter Allan & Roger Baileff
TMO: Trevor Fisher

Gloucester v Northampton Saints
Referee: JP Doyle
ARs: Andrew Small & Andrew Pearce
TMO: Geoff Warren

Harlequins v Exeter Chiefs
Referee: Wayne Barnes
ARs: Paul Burton & Nigel Carrick
TMO: Sean Davey

Newcastle Falcons v Sale Sharks
Referee: Matthew Carley
ARs: Tim Wigglesworth & John Meredith
TMO: Graham Hughes

Wasps v London Irish
Referee: Tom Foley
ARs: Greg Garner & Kevin Stewart
TMO: Stuart Terheege

Worcester Warriors v Saracens
Referee: Luke Pearce
ARs: Andy Watson & Jonathan Healy
TMO: David Sainsbury

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.