SuperRugby qualifiers – Referee, AR and TMO appointments

SANZAR has announced referee appointments for the opening round of the Super Rugby Finals Series.

Highlanders v Chiefs @ Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Date Saturday 20 June 2015
Referee Chris Pollock
AR1 Nick Briant
AR2 Mike Fraser
TMO Aaron Paterson

Stormers v Brumbies @ DHL Newlands, Cape Town
Date Saturday 20 June 2015
Referee Jaco Peyper
AR1 Craig Joubert
AR2 Jason Jaftha
TMO Deon van Blommestein

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.