SuperRugby and European Cup referee appointments

Match official appointments for the SuperRugby round 10, and the semi finals of the European Cup and Challenge Cup have been published.


Crusaders v Chiefs @ AMI Stadium, Christchurch, Friday 17 April 2015

Referee Nick Briant

AR1 Kane McBride

AR2 Brendon Pickerill

TMO Ben Skeen

Hurricanes v Waratahs @ Westpac Stadium, Wellington, Saturday 18 April 2015

Referee Glen Jackson

AR1 Shane McDermott

AR2 Jamie Nutbrown

TMO Glenn Newman

Highlanders v Blues @ Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin, Saturday 18 April 2015

Referee Chris Pollock

AR1 Ben O’Keeffe

AR2 Mike Lash

TMO Vinny Munro

Brumbies v Rebels @ GIO Stadium, Canberra, Saturday 18 April 2015

Referee Angus Gardner

AR1 James Leckie

AR2 Fredrico Anselmi

TMO George Ayoub

Force v Stormers @ nib Stadium, Perth, Saturday 18 April 2015

Referee Mike Fraser

AR1 Andrew Lees

AR2 Will Houston

TMO Ian Smith

Sharks v Bulls @ Growthpoint KINGS PARK, Durban, Saturday 18 April 2015

Referee Jaco Peyper

AR1 Marius van der Westhuizen

AR2 Archie Sehlako

TMO Marius Jonker

Cheetahs v Reds @ Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein, Saturday 18 April 2015

Referee Jaco van Heerden

AR1 Quinton Immelman

AR2 Lourens van der Merwe

TMO Shaun Veldsman

European Champions Cup Semi-Finals

Clermont Auvergne v Saracens

Referee: George Clancy (Ire)

AR1: Leighton Hodges (Wal)

AR2: Dudley Phillips (Ire)

TMO: Simon McDowell (Ire)

RC Toulon v Leinster Rugby

Referee: Wayne Barnes (Eng)

AR1: Nigel Owens (Wal)

AR2: Greg Garner (Eng)

TMO: Graham Hughes (Eng)

European Challenge Cup Semi-Finals

Edinburgh Rugby v Newport Gwent Dragons
Referee: JP Doyle (Eng)
AR1: Luke Pearce (Eng)
AR2: Marius Mitrea (Ita)
TMO: Marshall Kilgore (Ire)

Gloucester Rugby v Exeter Chiefs

Referee: John Lacey (Ire)

AR1: Jerome Garces (Fra)

AR2: Pascal Gauzere (Fra)

TMO: Jim Yuille (Sco)